feeling mundane don't even care about title in Second 1st

  • July 17, 2019, 7:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Went to watch a movie yesterday. Watched the new Spider-man .... no spoilers or critic stuff here other than I liked it and anxiously wait for whatever marvel movie is next.... like after every one........ Then there is the other thing. There was a scene in which Spider-man is disoriented there is a bit of falling.... a ton of constantly changing imagery. … and the rest of the movie moved on it’s own as if I was sitting on a boat.... so that was fun. When we left, Rocky held my hand till we got outside but after holding the door open for me he didn’t come right back.... I took 3 steps to the right, to the left, to the right, to the left, then said “could you hold my hand please, I know these people think I”m drunk and it’s embarrassing” sigh I rode home with my eyes closed but even the sun was bothering me.... so I laid in bed in the dark for about 20 mins when I got home.

I have that assessment today. I for sure want to tell them about Saturday at WM and today… possibly about Thursday when I fell into the wall at Food Lion. I just need to be clear that these are random. That if I do well at the assessment that may not be true in 2 days.... I don’t think it will matter though… I’m not feeling great so far this morning.

Rocky wants to be up about 8-8:30 and it’s 15 till 8 now. I’ve been staring at FB for a good hour now. .... I should have been logging things or working MTurk but whatever, it’s not like today is going to be a productive day anyway.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.