Stress Relief (kinda nsfw) in ❅journal 2019❅

  • July 15, 2019, 4:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Note: thanks for all the nice comments!!!

So. Things hapoened that well . ..

That makes me itchy so i plan on cleaning my room thoroughly. Mop,dust, clean off my dresser and my mirror. Clean off my tv. Fix that freaking leaning towers of books and binders I’ve collected.

Speaking of books, mom got me some more and some pens. They weren’t that interesting but i barely had any to choose from that weren’t self help books amor romances for the fifty shades gang.

I plan on reading some later, one is based in the CLASS that failed Doctor Who spin off i planned on watching but never did. Or i might watch some anime specifically hentai.

Why hentai you ask? Well i was contacted by a old moderator of mine and i vented about my exes and all the drama i had been put through and they where like shit.

They said they had a solution, albiet a strange one. I’m desperate as you can see so im like tell me please. They say this “well I’ve found getting off helps me calm down, why don’t you watch hentai and get off to it.”

I think about it. That’s normal for girls my age, heck i had a whole teen vogue magazine in middle school talking about the wonders and freedome masturbation gives. I am very sexually fearful so i told them I’d do it and they offered to help me out erm during it.

Im blushing like crazy during typing this as ive never done this before, admitting that yes imma do this to people. I already have the anime i wanna watch picked out. I guess we just have to see how it goes.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.