Columbiners in ❅journal 2019❅

  • July 14, 2019, 9:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Columbiners are kinda strange. I see them alot in the true crime community and I’ve watched many videos on them. Most of them bashing them.

If you don’t know what a columbiner is, they are someone who either a) symphasizes or feels a kinship with one or both of the shooters, not nessecraily excusing their actions b) feels like they where born in the wrong generation and where meant to exist alongside the shooters (thats a whole nother ball game I’ll get to later) or c) feel as if the shooters right entirely which branches off to another option sometimes where they fantasize, idolize or wanna fuck Dylan)/and or Eric.

First off I wanna put this out there, i don’t support anyone who thinks it’s ok to prance around memorials and shit saying how Dylan and Eric where uwu soft baby boys who slaughtered all the meanie jocks and saved all us outsiders. Fuck that bs. Dylan and Eric where bullies to and where creeps.

However I don’t think we should harass columbiners who aren’t doing anything wrong or malicious. Many are young and confused teens who feel like there only safespace is worshipping the so called “outcasts turned executioners” due to being abused, bullied or shunned. I think we should try to educate them on what being a school shooter apoligist means.

It is OKAY IF YOU FEEL SLIGHTLY BAD FOR A SCHOOL SHOOTER OR SYMPHASIZE WITH THEM. IT IS NOT OKAY TO SAY “FUCK THE VICTIMS UWU CUM IN ME DYLAN DADDY UWU”

thank you for coming to my ted talk.


Brodie 💗 July 14, 2019

Did you personally know them (Dylan and Eric?)

HoniBunnyCakey Brodie 💗 ⋅ July 14, 2019

I wasn't born yet thankfully

Brodie 💗 HoniBunnyCakey ⋅ July 14, 2019

That’s good you weren’t born yet. I was in a neighboring high school when it happened. It was really scary

Park Row Fallout July 15, 2019

I am still furious that Dylan and Eric are cast as these Social Outcasts that reacted to bullying. My Dad still looks at me and asks if I'm "like Dylan Roof" even though I am now 35 years old and an attorney. I was a bullied kid in High School, wore black, loved long coats... Eric and Dylan (as you rightly said) were bullies that were ostracized because of their cruelty and violence.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.