Truely sorry in Second 1st

  • July 13, 2019, 5:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

To all my regular readers really I am..... and I’m sorry for the same thing I’m always sorry for. For those times when I don’t write for a month or two for no real reason. This time though it’s from the other side and that makes it worth writing about as it’s own entry.

I’ve been reading and occasionally commenting on a ladies journal who I call The Cleaning Lady. I’m honestly very worried about her right now and there is nothing I can do about it. She suffers from depression as well as horribly debilitating physical ailments that most days she beats. She is a fighter to the core no joke. She even constantly scolds herself for the small complaints that slip through. I’m concerned because she’s a person who posts 1-2 a week at the least.... like on a bad week.... she’s almost a daily entry..... and I’m worried. I’m worried she lost a few days in a row and thought that was life..... and it was too much. I’m worried and there is nothing I can do. No number to call and check on her. I left a comment checking in but there is no way tel tell if she’s even seen it. I honestly would be okay with her leaving a comment or “.” on this entry just to know she’s alive. I’m worried.

So for all the times you (the reader, mostly Lawyer chick, and the Girl who Loves to love, and the Cleaning Lady herself) have worried about me..... first don’t. I’m okay..... but for all the times you thought for a moment I wasn’t I am soooo sooo sorry..... like BIG sorry like.... hugs and tears sorry for making you feel this.... also.... I will totally give any of you my number/ address.... to nudge me if I’m away too long. Just ask. Because this is killing me.

Cleaning Lady, come home tears


Down the rabbit hole... July 13, 2019

Yeah I hate worrying about people... I see you post on fb and I'm sure you've seen my recent business which I intend to write about...

Also... I get that Rocky is working 2 jobs, but he still has what? A half hour, 45 minutes? to mow the lawn. Me and my ex hubby did it and he worked 2 jobs and didn't usually have but 1 day off, but it had to be done.

JHkerriokey Down the rabbit hole... ⋅ July 14, 2019

When it comes to you not writing I always assume it's animal matters :) or James. I'd much rather you consume your time with things that make you happy. Congrats on all the babies :). Baby goats are the cutest! The rush the the vet sounded bad but I'm glad you have James there now :).

I wish Rocky mowing took an hour.... nope he drags it out. Can't start before 1pm ever and we all know logic dictates that mowing in the summer should be done as early or as late as possible. Then we have a push mower, I say push but it's self propelled. We have a riding mower but somethings wrong with it and instead of fixing it.... honestly I just want my damn yard mowed. Rocky comes in to "cool off" every 10-15 mins and it takes almost 4 hours because.... because he does stupid things. It's very frustrating.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.