Nightmare in ❅journal 2019❅

  • July 13, 2019, 1:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Meant to post this yesterday morning.

I woke up at about two in the morning today, right in the middle of a ongoing dream turned nightmare. You’ll come to learn I have a very strange group of irrational fears and phobias that play into my growing anxiety.

Anyway back to the dream, bugs where fucking everywhere. In the dream at first i was trying to kill them because apparently nobody else could see them. They where crawling on a Christmas tree(?), on the walls, the floors, in the walls. Literally just speaking of it makes my skin crawl and my eyes water. It bothered me so much I forced myself awake, feeling parched and congested as fuck for some reason.

I texted my best friend, I had been ignoring for a bit because he explained the text from earlier as something he wrote while “tired”. I don’t know whether to believe him or not, still I texted him back after some brief pre sleep convo we had, since he was getting ready to go to bed.

I told him about the nightmare and he was glad I managed to wake myself up and convinced me to go back to sleep when he noticed how tired I was. Im still up at 3:40 in the morning tho hehe. (◕દ◕)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.