parody of Mony Mony in song parodies

  • Feb. 28, 2014, 10:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

here he comes now he's a fucking brony
humps a stuffed toy when he gets lonely
he wears his mascot suit all night now
no choice but to make it burn
it's just not right, no it's not right
I said no, no, no, no, no!

cuz he makes me feel
so sick, so sick, so sick
so dire, so dire
just have to kill it with fire
I said no, no, no, no, no, no!

for God's sake don't look at his lap
fursuit with a crusty sex flap
don't look now there's his horse-tail buttplug
God, don't let him near your pugs
come on no, I said no, no, no, no, no!

cuz he makes me feel
so sick, so sick, so sick
we'll kill it with fire
in a pyre, in a pyre or a pile of tires
I said no, no, no, no, no!

he wants to fuck a cartoon pony
he wants to fuck a cartoon pony, be one too (x 6)
he wants to fuck a cartoon pony
no, no, no, no, no, no!

oh God, oh God (x 5)
kill with fire, I said no, no, no, no, no!

kids' show makes him really horny
doesn't watch it for the story
we tried to distract him with some gambling
racetrack just gets him more horny
come on, I said no, no, no, no, no!

cuz he makes me feel so sick, so sick, so sick
kill with fire, with fire
we'll kill it with fire
I said no, no, no, no!

no more bronies no more bronies, oh God, oh God
fucking bronies
kill with fire, I said no, no, no, no, no, no!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.