Scars in My dayz

  • July 3, 2019, 4:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hearts hurting are the worst. Trying to be gentle and not scar his. yet trying to protect mine. Fuck life leaves too much emotional history and emotional programming.


The golden empress July 03, 2019

caring about someone so much that your afraid to do what is going to be best for you is so hard... hopefully he will be able to see thing through your eyes... just try not to react and to be there for him even if he lashes out its just because he doesn't know how else to deal with it

Nazdaze The golden empress ⋅ July 03, 2019

He didn't lash out..I knew he wouldn't. I knew he would be devastated over the fact something he was doing made me cry. I try so hard not to add to the scars others have left. I knew his brain would immediately go to...I'm not good enough. it did

Raphael Tiriel July 03, 2019

Life will only make sense if you look at it backward, the only problem is moving forward.

Shannonly July 04, 2019

Be careful not to allow others to hold you emotionally hostage, either. Relationships have a way of working around these things.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.