Ain't I A Stinker! in Hello

  • June 29, 2019, 5:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Currently watching Looney Tunes. Bugs Bunny rules. Adult programming right here, buddy!

This past week at work was normal: boss bitched, paper work got mixed up, wrong parts ran, lots of cleaning due to potential clients/investors doing a tour, safety inspector did a walk through. Yeah, SNAFU all the way.

I’m hungry right now but don’t want to eat at the moment. I’ll be starting dinner at five PM. Since I have weekends off every Saturday I plan on grilling out. Tonight will consist of pork cops, potatoes, roasted sweet corn and baked beans. Southern dinner at it’s finest!

Y’all come eat!

Actually, I’m going to nuke a soft pretzel to sate the appetite.

Hours later:

Damn, I’m stuffed. This was my first time roasting corn and oh my was it so good! I’m getting even better at cooking. Yeah I was able to cook basic foods at 15, but throughout the years I learned whip up a full breakfast, lunch and dinner. More than my brothers can do ha!

I need to try my hand at baking next…


Last updated June 29, 2019


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.