June. 26. 2019 in Process of a Brokenhearted Woman

  • June 26, 2019, 6:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We didn’t talk much yesterday. And when we did it was because you showed me how handsome you looked in your shirt and we were talking about your stubble.. how you look like a man, yes, but you look SO much better when you clean up.
I sent you a picture of pineapple goldfish, you told me that the filtered lipstick color looked good on me, was laughing at my sisters song choice of “I want it that way”. I even sent you a video of my dance and all you said was “Dork! Lol” and you read my message and never responded..
I saw that you posted something of your grandpa, so I reached out to you and you responded.. but with such a simple response..

Here I go.. looking at these mixed signals and overthinking all over again..
I’m hurting..
I want you.
You want her.
She wants him.
No one wants what the other person wants.
However.. this hurts. A lot.
I miss you..

Come back to me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.