June. 25. 2019 in Process of a Brokenhearted Woman

Revised: 06/26/2019 6:20 p.m.

  • June 25, 2019, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So.. Yesterday was just a usual day. I commented on your snapchat post.. twice. I also texted you to start a conversation about us drinking together again.. I’m hoping we can go to the park and sing while we relax with each other over some food. I want that.. but I asked you about it.. and you said “Lemme double check when I get to school cause I’m on my way rn!”
If you really wanted to hang out with me, you would make a way. You would cancel or push anything you’re doing to be in my company.
Even more so.. you would be thinking about it as much as I am.. But you haven’t said anything about it since that text..
But I don’t want to push as hanging out again.. that is all on you.
However, later on last night, YOU asked ME to come pick you up to look for a shirt for school. I didn’t ask to see you.. This was your idea. And I held onto that hour and a half that I was with you as much as I could. But before I knew it, our moment was to say goodnight. And it sucked..


Last updated June 26, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.