June. 22. 2019 in Process of a Brokenhearted Woman

Revised: 06/24/2019 9:16 p.m.

  • June 22, 2019, 7 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got lost in a world that is so beyond beautiful. Words were said by people that were unnecessary and that’s okay now.. But I got to spend a good majority of my day with beautiful sights and beautiful people.
I then went home after such an amazing day and showered.. somehow, I got the guts to text you and ask if you wanted to go have a drink with me after all.. And you texted back.
After that.. the whole night flew by.
We started by having a beer, and then you had a shot, and another shot, and two more beers and an AMF.. while i had ONE beer, a sex on the beach and a AMF. Those three for me alone was all it took. I’m such a damn light weight..
And then you kissed me..
YOU kissed me.
I couldn’t believe it.. you apologized.. But I kissed you back.
I missed your lips.
I missed your touch.
I missed your hugs.
I missed you saying I look cute or that you wanted me.

But then you opened your damn mouth.
You said you slept with her. Granted.. You “dropped her”. But I think only because she has a thing with her ex still.
To be honest.. I don’t think I am in a position to get upset though. I slept with him.. And we aren’t even together.. Soo..
You told me a lot. You knew a lot. You had a lot of opinions about my life, about who I hung out with.
You ripped my favorite bra.. along with one of my favorite shirts..
Yes.. it was sexy seeing you do that.. but THAT WAS ONE OF MY FAVORITE BRAS.

I didn’t get home till 4am.
And to be honest..
I don’t regret anything.
The only thing I wish I could’ve changed is how sober I was to take everything in a little more.


Last updated June 24, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.