June. 21. 2019 in Process of a Brokenhearted Woman

Revised: 06/24/2019 5:28 p.m.

  • June 21, 2019, 6 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I messed up.
After work, I went home to change and then went to the movies.
FIRST OF ALL, I bought my ticket.. he didn’t buy it for me. AND THATS FINE. SINCE WE ARE FRIENDS.
SECOND of all, he went into the theaters without me, AND bought his own damn snacks..
THIRD of all, I have never had ANY interest in him. Ever..
I like flirting but that is literally it. He is such an ass and just everything that I would never want in someone.
So that is what I did. I flirted.. I rubbed his arm and massaged it. I put my head on his shoulder.. He held my hand. And it was nice in the moment. And that’s all.
We then went to Ridgeways (more for personal reasons then for food. ) I posted him on my story so he could see him and get jealous.. Which worked.
We watched as people tried to karaoke horribly.
We then watched Winnie the Pooh at my house and it took off from there.
And I regret that more than anything I have ever done.
I didn’t even enjoy myself. So technically it doesn’t count..
However, I was still trying to imagine you.


Last updated June 24, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.