things in Second 1st

  • June 23, 2019, 6:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Weather started out terrible yesterday.... so so did I. I had a major.... dabilitating really. I couldn’t really focus on a task so I didn’t do online stuff all day. Played some on my phone and decided to do the cleaning. I had to take several breaks but it’s done.

Now I have 2 1/2 days to list what’s left.

My brother made a random visit yesterday. We talked about his new struggles and what’s going on here. Then I had a meet and he left.

Krystal messaged me and we will schedule in a little us time when she gets back from vacation. She got a place in Murfreesboro! So that’s good. A ton closer to work.

I’m getting super anxious about Tuesday. i have such mixed emotions about going back to work.... I want to. I want to be a contributing member of society and do “my part” I do but when I think about it with hard logic.... I don’t see it happening this time. Life as a thing is still super difficult and 4/7 days I would give a real job a hard no and none of those 4 days are at all predictable :(.... just wake up and .... go back to bed?.... mope for hours .... barely be able to do a thing because dizzy. I WANNA WORK.... today anyways.... so I guess I’m off to it… got to finish logging these things right?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.