Heavy in A Day in the Life of Me

  • June 21, 2019, 10:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I did a stupid thing and bought s scale tonight....
Now I know what I weigh…the doctor-like scales at the gym confuse the fuck outta me trying to read them, so i bought one of those cheap $12 step and watch the dial turn jobies....
I’m back to post college weight.
This is crushing me right now. After I got it all off a number of years back, I said never again… and well… here I am… back at it again
/sigh

Suppose there’s worse problems I could have. That I HAVE had…


fly away butterfly June 23, 2019

Yes there can be worse problems but still it's hard when you aren't happy with your weight.

Take care

Canadian Lass fly away butterfly ⋅ June 23, 2019

very. I struggled hard with it the first time around, and that was 10ish years ago... now its going to be harder, and it's screwing with me mentally.. I've been ratshit in the mental department for the last 30+ish hrs and its probably gonna be for a few days more until I can get a handle on it.

Bomb Shell July 03, 2019

Be kind to yourself. Whatever the scales say, it's just a number. What's important is how you feel within yourself.

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ July 03, 2019

I know, but it's hard being here again, after working so hard to get it off after college. lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.