June. 14. 2019 in Process of a Brokenhearted Woman

Revised: 06/21/2019 1:32 a.m.

  • June 14, 2019, 1 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

IT’S THE DAY.
THE DAY WE AGREED TO MEET UP.
I still had my clothes in my trunk.. So I went to go donate it all, and then I found out they were all closed.. So I ended up throwing it all away.
Everyone told me “Don’t make conversation with him unless he does”, so I didn’t. I met with you at the park and we gave each other a hug, which lead to putting each others things in each others car. We gave each other another hug, said it was nice seeing each other. I told you I was staying at the park and you left.

Until you came back.
You apologized about everything. And we talked for hours.
We talked. Laughed. Joked. Opened up. Told each other we went on dates. Smiled. Hugged.
It felt like a dream I once had.
It felt like a scene from a movie.
It felt like what I had been longing for this whole time..

And then you proceeded to text me for the rest of the night.
And that.. that felt perfect.


Last updated June 21, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.