June. 08. 2019 in Process of a Brokenhearted Woman

Revised: 06/20/2019 12:12 p.m.

  • June 8, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Another BEAUTIFUL hike. So beyond beautiful! We all had so much fun and I got LOST within it! I want to go back. ): When we came back, we all got ready to go to a graduation party. But I texted you. I texted you and let you know that I don’t hate you and I wish we could talk normally.. and also telling you I need my stuff back and the phone bill is due.
YOU RESPONDED.
MY HEART DROPPED.
We talked for a little bit and that was that..
I enjoyed myself at the party but why the hell can I not stop thinking of you?

My friends are upset with me for being so nice to you..
“Why are you so nice even to people who are rude to you?”
“Because I, too, have been rude to nice people, & I know that rudeness comes from a place of a roaring pain, & only kindness soothes it.”


Last updated June 20, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.