June. 07. 2019 in Process of a Brokenhearted Woman

Revised: 06/20/2019 10:04 a.m.

  • June 6, 2019, 10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I FINALLY got to see my friend that I haven’t seen in a long time! He picked me up from my house and we were just driving around until we decided on the mall. He’s such a sweetheart.. and we have always had a thing for each other. However, when he’s ready, I’m not. When I’m ready, he’s not. Or one of us is in a relationship and the other is not. Funny how that works. The whole time we hung out, we kept making comments about if we ever dated.. But to be honest, I felt weird knowing he has a girlfriend and he is making these “plans” with me in the future.. I don’t know.. But I thought we were going to hang out all day, and he ended up going with his girlfriend.. So I called up Uber and we went to a few stores to shop for bathing suits and then got wings. We went back to his house..
I tried leaving around 11:45.. Well I ended up leaving around 12:30.. I started feeling uncomfortable because I didn’t want to continue whatever that was. Plus, he kicked my dog off the bed (on accident) but still.. yeah no. Again, nothing happened but kissing and touching.
I don’t think I want to go back though.
Here goes to another round of pretending he was you.. didn’t work out that well though.


Last updated June 20, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.