anorexia pt. 2 in 2019

Revised: 05/07/2020 3:55 a.m.

  • June 17, 2019, 10:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

um so like i said i eat a lot at my mom’s. pasta, avacados, burritos, mac cheese, cheese, fruit right now cherries. she i go to panera and every other wk. or something we all go out to eat. hummus. poratos. pita. brocolli. cheerios.
and the days. like ok so usually i’m at my mom’s overnight thurs. - fri. but if she has a show or the lady’s out of town. or something then i’m at my mom’s more. so the 2nd - 8th i was at my mom’s thurs - sat. er no sun. i mean. so i ate more. the um. 9th. and then. the 9th - the 12th. of may i was at my mom’s again ate more. um.
so a few wks. ago. at my house i’d eat twice a night. once at 10:30 and once at 12:30 [midnight] either pasta or potatos. microwavable. or both in one night. and then um. depression hit so i didn’t eat as much. lately though i’ve been eating. once a night and dried cherries in my rm.. during the day. i bought some tomatos today. while at the store. oh and i had. pasta salad. i feel like. i need a break from eating to me ‘this much’ but a big break isn’t. you know a good idea obviously.
so. idinno that’s how i’ve been doing w/ that. again. just an update. is all.


Last updated May 07, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.