Monday in My dayz

  • June 17, 2019, 4:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m in a foul mood. Cried myself to sleep. Woke up at 2am. Cried. I’ve been up since. Hate feeling like this hate my brain when it wont let go.


DE_KentuckyGirl June 17, 2019

I've had these times. Cant stop your brain or shut it off. Sucks so much. Writing it out always helped me. Almost like it flows from my brain through my finger and is released that way.

DE---Mr. Stix June 17, 2019

My thoughts and prayers are with you hon.

Valued Customer June 17, 2019

Those days are the worst... Wish I could hug you

Nazdaze Valued Customer ⋅ June 18, 2019

I could use a hug and mon judgemental ear

Shannonly June 18, 2019

Oh, Na! I hate seeing you hurting girl. Can I help? Anything I can do? HUGS!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.