sisters. relationships. mom's show. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • June 15, 2019, 10:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so for those who don’t know. i. don’t have much of a relationship w/ my sister. which i am ok w/. bc she, it seems, is too intense [in that she’s super nice] a person for me to have a relationship w/. please don’t feel bad for me. i’m ok w/ this. ok so my mom. doesn’t like the
way my sister dresses. my sister dresses in the short-dresses kindof way. i do not. i. don’t have a problem w/ how my sister or how any woman who dresses that way. does. long as they’re not walking around lookin like bettie page in her bdsm photos. i don’t care. [unless it’s at
sunburnt on. no i’m not going to go topless at Pride sorry yall. unless it’s cloudy and then i might. woman here. um.]. no i mean my mom really doesn’t like it. as in it severely bothers her. and ya know that’s ok. so during intermission my sister asks me ‘well she doesn’t say anything about the way you dress does she?’ well no. but i didn’t tell my sister that bc 1. we were actually having an ok day. an ok time 2. i don’t tell my sister anything bc she’s too intense or she’s loudly opinionated and it’s hard to be around her. i hate being put in the middle like that. well if i say ‘no’ then i’m opening up to her but if i say ‘yes’ then i’m being dishonest. like what the fuk was i supposed to do? don’t do that to me. no actually what i said was: ‘i’m not sure i should answer that question’. no i knew exactly the answer i wanted to give. but for the reasons already given i didn’t say it. gotta be honest between her & my mom, my mom. when it comes to things like that. it is not fair to put me in the middle like that. to like manipulate and influence me into choosing her side. no. i won’t tell her cause. i like where we’re at. my sister & i i mean. that’s why i’m venting on here. but i thought it was a good response. i didn’t raise my voice i wasn’t combative i wasn’t argumentative. no it was just ‘no this is going to stop right here and right now’.

^on the above: sorry, ok. so by ‘intermission’ i mean. the intermission at my mom’s choir’s show. they had a show in honor. of stonewall. on june 7th & 8th. and omygod.............and that’s the show i’m referring to.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.