just a drop in Second 1st

  • June 11, 2019, 5:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s Tuesday again. We overloaded today.... Rocky did have an appointment at 10:45 but he called and moved it to 8:15 because of therapy at 12. He was worried we would be late or miss it.... I”m rubbing off on him :(. Then I have a meet at 3:30 and Rocky has a couple appointments at the gym at 5:30 and 6:00 for orientation and making a personal workout. I’ll have to come up with something for dinner for the group and get that cooked. I mean there is always oven pizza......

Sunday night I was freaking out. .... Well Friday we made more appointments for therapy and one falls on the day for my appointment and neither of us could remember the time .... so Rocky suggested we make the appointments and then when we get home we check and then I call on Monday if I have to move it. Well.... I was scrolling through text messages because I always text him when and where and all that for appointments..... well I didn’t find what I wanted and found a random time for Thursday this week! ..... couldn’t remember what that was for and ultimately used blogs to sort it out. .....

So the time I found for Thursday was for that Physical Therapy place in Nashville that took 2 months to schedule me it. Rocky had cancelled it as soon as I told him I got in at a place closer and earlier. The doc appointment the 25th is for 4:30 in the afternoon so it won’t overlap or clash with therapy at 12. We will have plenty of time to get there and shouldn’t be too bad traffic when he leave.

I really need to make an entry that’s just when I went to doctors and stuff. I refer to my entries way too much for tid bits I should know. Like, When was the last day I worked? or the last time I saw the doctor?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.