Different this time in 2019 Amazing Stories!

  • June 6, 2019, 5:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a second date with the person I went out with Monday night. The date is tonight after work and is at a brewery. I’m excited. Guys, I don’t know what’s wrong with me. I feel like a little 13 year old all over again. This is the first person I’ve met and dated since the divorce that I would actually be literally quite bummed if he told me he didn’t want to see me anymore/found someone else. Everyone else who I’ve met/dated since the divorce has just kind of been a “meh” feeling inside of me, and it was me breaking the news to them that it wasn’t going to work. So now I’m simultaneously trying not to get too far ahead of myself and trying not to ruin things either. At 31 years old, I really do feel like a teenager. Hopefully I have another happy date recap entry tonight/tomorrow.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.