The Son of Hermes is on his way in Poetry

  • June 5, 2019, 10:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Pluto is on its way
To destroy the heavens
And my name
Saturn will let it be
Because chaos
Is what it breeds
Celestial eyes
Can only watch my demise

I drown myself in blood
To free me from
Those that watch my pain
Come undone
I wear many faces
And hide
Afraid of what
The underworld will do
If it knew
The secret plans
And seeds I plant
To escape the deathtrap

Paranoia fills my head
For there is a force
That wants me dead
The wisdom I’ve retained
And the history that I know
From past lives
Spark a light inside
As I bide my time
To awake the minds

You must have
A fucked up mind
To live in a
Fucked up world
I’ll step back
To set the pace
While others race
For the Son of Hermes
Is on his way
When Pluto vanishes
And the Phoenix
Rises from the ashes


Last updated June 29, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.