Today is a struggle in My life....I can't make this shit up!

  • June 5, 2019, 11:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I am struggling at work. My morning started off fairly well, that is until my boss started talked at me, not to me. She was also talking down to me. Needless to say, I’ve lost all motivation to do what I need to. I’m trying to push through for my clients, but I’m tired of being treated so poorly. This woman cannot keep an assistant manager for more than a year, and I see why. It’s been almost a year and I’m ready to go. Any complaints or concerns fall on deaf ears.
I like the company I work for, I enjoy most of the team I work with, but the manager is like a cancer. Destroying everyone’s morale. I keep telling myself that when I’m meant to change jobs the opportunity will present itself. In the meantime I’m looking!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.