May. 26-27. 2019 in Process of a Brokenhearted Woman

Revised: 05/29/2019 12:54 a.m.

  • May 27, 2019, 5 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

May 26 I finally did it. I went on a date with someone who isn’t my boyfriend. I usually only go on dates with you if you are my significant other.. But I broke tradition and I went out anyways. I went out with someone who is a cutie yet dorky. He’s a few years older than me yet is almost as tiny as me. (: We went to Target, asked each other questions at Jamba Juice, walked around Savemart and then shared some nasty chips while hanging out in his car. It was nice, chill and very relaxed. I went home with a smile on my face and wanting to see him again, but this is all I want. Is to go out on dates and have no strings attached. For now.
May 27 We met at Target again. We then went to get some ice cream and ended up at a bowling alley playing uno and darts. Man.. that was so much fun. I was just being myself, having fun, singing, dancing and enjoying my time. We ended up talking for the rest of the night in the Target parking lot.
I looked like a hot mess. Yay. lol
But he looked cute.


Last updated June 04, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.