May. 22. 2019 in Process of a Brokenhearted Woman

  • May 23, 2019, 8:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

SO I WATCHED AN EPISODE OF ONE OF MY FAVORITE TV SHOWS.
I SWEAR. I WAS WATCHING MY LIFE. EVERYTHING I’VE BEEN GOING THROUGH. THE ADVICE EVERYONE IS TELLING ME AND HOW I’M FEELING AND WHAT I’VE BEEN SAYING.
While watching it.. I low key thought someone had probably sent the network clif notes of my life and said “I really think this would be a good idea as a drama episode.” I even told my cousin and he LAUGHED because of how similar it is to my life.
I watched it again with my mom and she just stared at me when the character did something that I did. Lol
But to be honest.. It showed me something about a “what if” scenario, and what if we got on good terms, and it made me aware that I would too fall into that trap. :/
NOT wanting to be with you again, but definitely there when you need me at the snap of your finger. And I know I can’t do that.


Last updated May 29, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.