Project in Current Events

  • May 20, 2019, 9:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I uploaded a few photos to my Grindr profile. I’m 33 and unemployed so I figured that I am finally boyfriend material for those thotties lol. Literally, I ignore all the attention that I get. It’s like scrapping the bottom of the barrel.
I found a beautiful story on IG that I shared with Nathan. His response was so emo. I gave him my number so that he could text me if he should need somebody to talk to. I’ve basically been a suicide hotline lately. He is going through an identity crisis which is normal for somebody his age. I hooked him up with some great resources, I had a gay big brother figure when was I his age so I am just trying to pay it forward. RIP Ryan. When Nathan last reached out to me I must have been conceded because I assumed that he was just trying to start up a situationship with me. I was wrong, I think? Getting involved with Nathan would be a lot of work. He has a lot of growing up to do. He is 8 or 9 years younger than me? He does not take care of himself at all which sucks because he actually has a beautiful and creative mind. He and I are going to sit down one day and I am going to use my superpowers to get inside his little mind and make a man out of him. He is pretty stubborn, we all were at his age, but I know that I can get through to him. He just needs a little nudge in the right direction. He reminds me of myself in a lot of ways so that is why I am so confident about being able to reach him.

Literally, I did nothing yesterday. I did no exercise, I did not leave the house for anything and I even had food prepped so I did not even have to cook. My sister started a Doctor Who marathon and the Doctor Dances episode broke me. I cried so hard. Ugly cried. Luckily everybody was outside doing the lawn. I started to feel sad for the rest of the day. I started to get butthurt about getting fired again. That is such a useless feeling I thought to myself and then I treated it like a fart and left it in the other room. I basically waited all day to watch the Game of Thrones finale. I’m somewhat satiated with the ending. There was absolutely no way in hell that this was going to have a happily ever after so I accepted it.

I finally managed to get up at 5am yesterday and I did everything that I possibly could to fall asleep before midnight last night but that failed to happen again. So I slept in again today. I really wanted to be at the gym for 6 in the morning. I want to be that guy so bad. Whatever.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.