aftermath in Second 1st

  • May 20, 2019, 8:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Day 2 of just relaxing.... sort of… I managed to play games and nap a tad yesterday. I caught up all the laundry but really don’t feel like I did anything.

This morning I got up at 3:30 because that was Rocky’s 4th alarm in half an hour.

Did dishes and took a photo of the inside of a cup and sent it to both Sammy and Rocky “This is why you have to rinse out milk cups guys. This is what milk cheese looks like” gag no responses though I hope there isn’t because I know who did it and it could easily be a call to war if his words are not chosen correctly.

I have to go by Walmart twice today. I mean I guess it could be once but I plan on going out and not coming back till I’m done. I need to stop and get some tape and a box to fit an curling iron if they have one. Then take it to the shipping place. I’ve got to get this cash to the bank and change it out for bigger bills (there are at lease 100 ones). I will then need to go by and get milk because someone drank it all and didn’t right it on the board..... I never know these things as I don’t use milk for anything really. Not ever cereal, I like mine dry. I know I’m strange. They use it for cookies and cereal and it’s always gone before I know it.

Sammy stayed somewhere else last night and hasn’t been home. He does that and I’m not worried. I’d like to get a text back saying “6am?” or something about the text I sent because rawr lol..... All goes well he’s moving in 2 months so whatever.

I finished the latest Diamond painting just in time to put it in the yard sale and now have 3 frames to make. I don’t want to started the miter saw before 9..... really I don’t want to run it while Sammy’s asleep but it’s just going to get hotter so I’ll need to do that soon. Not today. I feel like I’m going to be lucky to do what I want to get done.

I’ve been letting Rocky take my car to work because his A/C isn’t working. He said he’s going to get in it the shop but I’ve let him drive mine for a week. I asked for it back today so I could do running. I hope he plans on calling around about shop time in the morning. .... err when he gets up. …

I will get back to logging stuff and working on MTurk in the morning and I’m sure we are going to go watch the John Wick 3 Tuesday ($5 ticket day at AMC) so that will be a thing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.