May. 17. 2019 in Process of a Brokenhearted Woman

  • May 18, 2019, 11:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I WAS JOKING.
Ha. I saw your friend and told MYSELF (NO ONE ELSE) “BET, I’m going to be this guys friend and become his best friend. I’m going to get so close to him that he’s going to post me EVERYWHERE and then you’ll see me all the time!” You’re following all of my friends everywhere, and liking everyone’s stuff but mine.. so I was just tempted to prove to you that you were going to see me around whether you liked it or not. But.. I never really went through with any of it. I’m not telling my friends to post me everywhere, and I didn’t go out of my way to see or meet your friend. Yet it happened.
I met him and I was like “no..wayyyyy.” Coincidence? Perhaps.
Then I see him at our Connect Group, and I’m like “whaaaaaaaaaaaa?”
THEN he says “Anybody want to go on the hike with my connect group on Saturday?”
THE SAME HIKING CONNECT GROUP IM GOING TO.
COINCIDENCE? I THINK NOT.
But man.. I was joking.. But here goes to you possibly seeing me. Yikes.
And here goes to creating new friendships along the way.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.