Memories in ❅journal 2019❅

  • May 14, 2019, 12:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Is it wrong to still feel like you actively destroyed someone mentally, when you both where young and dumb.

My ex is a wonderful person and he is still very protective over me. However I know our relationship was one of the worst portions of our lives, with so many people getting involved. His possessiveness, my neediness…I guess it fucked us both up for a long time.

I don’t know. We knew each other when we where young and then we met back up on the internet…only to have this happen. For my ex to be accused of having codenpency, him almost dying, me having a mental breakdown, us both having mental breakdown which was dear God literally so bad he doesn’t even remember what happened, THANK FUCK.

We’re both better now. But I can’t help feel like it’s my fault. I feel like I may have been abusive…I really hope not…just I hurt him really badly when he got people involved the last time…really bad mentally and i feel so guilty.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.