More Detail in meh...

  • May 13, 2019, 8:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke up with the same headache I went to sleep with, but I feel better right now.

Working backward from my mother’s day list from yesterday…

I dropped Bubby Sr off at home. On the way back I get a neighborhood alert that there was a burglary one street over, one intersection over. On my way home, there’s my car, plus a van in the street down the street, a car coming from where I need to turn. I do believe that some of the entries posted are fake just to stoke fear in people about living in the city. At any rate, I turn the corner to turn into the alley to park in my spot. I always look around before turning into the alley to be vigilant and watchful because you never know. So from the other side of the alley across the street from where I turned (by this time I was way down at my parking spot about to back in) seemingly out of nowhere, some guy was walking kind of zig zag like. Like he was contemplating whether or not to walk down the alley. I started backing into the spot and I noticed he was coming down my way. I called my son and told him that I needed him and to come outside like right now. He sounded like he was about to hem and haw and I said, NO. RIGHT. NOW. So I got the car parked and I sat there until I saw my son. When I saw my son, the guy was walking by the dumpster, then around the garage thing to the building next door, where he cut through. I didn’t say anything to my son until we got into the house. After this, I went to my bedroom, turned off my light and looked out the window to see where he went. He does not live next door for sure. I’ve seen all of those bums that moved in, but he wasn’t one of them

My baby brother.
He has a history with drugs so the weed smell when he got in the car I couldn’t take. I don’t like the smell of weed and I especially don’t like the smell of weed on people who don’t need to be smoking it in the first place. So he had been living with some girl and now she was putting him out. I never really got a straight story from him. Long and short of it, she was nosing through his phone, thought she saw something, she didn’t, but still his phone is now missing. Then something was allegedly flipped that money was missing and I’m guessing it’s allegedly his fault. He said he just gave this woman $150. He went on the boat and hit big (to him) that he was able to get some stuff for his daughters (who are living with one of my sisters).

When he got in the car he was saying that he’s been seeing spirits on people. I will not doubt this because we are a spiritual family. He then started saying that he sees faces in things and it’s nothing bad. He said for the past 3 days he hadn’t been getting high and he’s been in a space that he can’t explain. He didn’t half way want to tell me about the things he’s been seeing. I didn’t get worried until he started talking about seeing…you know when people dress in the Chinese or Japanese dragon and they dance around…Better yet. Shen-Ron from Dragonball Z…he says he sees that but it’s nothing bad about it. He sees spirits or whatever he sees hanging off the trees and in the clouds. Then, as I was taking him to meet the brother he crashed with, we passed by a tree and he said the tree looked like a Transformer. I was like, huh?? So after that, I’m guessing someone put something in his ear about being schizophrenic. It must have been that girl. He said, he believed she was a witch. He said he’s not schizophrenic, and if he was, he doesn’t want medication. He’s kind of erratic. Like he can’t be still. He kept saying, something is telling me to shut up. I said that’s because you’re supposed to be listening. But the longer I was alone with him, and he kept talking, the more concerned I grew. I told two friends I think he needs help. I don’t want to wait until things get worse, but I also don’t want to jump to conclusions.

I’m not sure what to do.
Since my one sister likes to be child, that leaves me as big sister looking after everyone.

I’m going to meditate as much as I can in between phone calls. Try not to focus my eyes on anything.

So that’s it for now.
Take care.

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.