pool for a pervert in Second 1st

  • May 11, 2019, 1:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So far so good. Went just over with the calorie count yesterday but.... well each day I’ll learn and do better. The fact is as long as I’m being aware and trying I’m on the right side of messing up. Talked with Rocky about the little workout video I was doing yesterday. He seemed to be annoyed that I’m calling it the fat guy workout..... but the guy in the video is 400lbs.... also I have no idea why people are offended about the word fat..... it’s a thing, not who you are but what you are..... like I am female.... I am fat.... I can change that. Anyways, did that today too and it was harder than yesterday because well I was a tad sore? maybe? from yesterday..... nothing lost and I’ll do it again in the morning.

Yesterday as soon as Rocky got home we went to take the trash then took the van to get a few things at Walmart. Eddie called while we were there and asked Rocky to check on the pools. Apparently Rods broke so he was looking to get another one. We got what we needed and went to Arby’s for dinner (which is how I went over really) and before we were done Eddie was there. Bought the pool and loaded it in the back. Eddie and his new girlfriend took the van today to deliver the pool to Rod. I got told why we don’t go hang out with Rod. Apparently he’s a dirty old man with a rule about his pool that only applies to females. If you want to swim in the pool you have to be nude. Rocky doesn’t hang out there.... he just helps fix things and makes a few extra bucks off the guy cleaning up after the type of people who think that’s a good time. Honestly not sure if I’m completely offended or just mad that it’s not required if the men..... either way it’s a stupid rule and I don’t think I’d respect any females I met there. So I’m going to pretend like Eddies new girl doesn’t hang out there either.

Night before last Blaine called Rocky to come rescue them (Blaine moved out from Kerri’s and in with his girlfriend who’s name I can’t remember right now). He did and was in bed by 8 so that was good. Only learned last night that he had bought them a tire. However, last night they brought his money back so that’s good. Also learned that Kerri doesn’t really like Blaine’s GF and as long as she is coming Kerri is not likely to..... so I’ll learn Blaine’s girlfriends name and leave the Tuesday night door open for her. They can both come as long as they don’t bring drama..... I’m sure they will.... or Kerri won’t come .... who always brings some kinda drama.

When I say some kind of drama I mean .... well aside from just literally randomly walking away from conversations?.... Heaven forbid you accidentally say the word rape or retard because that’s going to just be asking for her anger. No matter how it’s used. “Wow, you guys really raped this Mac n’ Cheese” “I feel so retarded right now, I just put the keys in the fridge” .... So far with Blaine’s GF my only complaint is that I have forgotten her name :(. She’s very out going and conversational. She asked about house rules right away about smoking and food and what not. That was nice. In all honesty I hope Kerri just gets over it and takes it in as personal growth.

Nothing else on my mind really Other than I should probably get to making these yard sale signs. I’m not entirely a procrastinator..... but when I do.... well it is only Saturday.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.