May. 09. 2019 in Process of a Brokenhearted Woman

  • May 9, 2019, 3:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You found out.
I slipped and didn’t clean up my tracks.. I just wanted to save the pictures that you had on your phone. The pictures you have of my mom, sisters and both the dogs. Pictures of me that I really like. I just wanted to save them before they were gone forever.. and I didn’t delete them after saving them.. making you realize that I was on your account. Which led you to changing your password AND putting a security feature of where it would send you a text as well. So yay me.
You kept kicking me off the Spotify last night too.
It’s really happening. You are really trying to get rid of me in every way possible. It sucks.
But this isn’t my burden. I don’t deserve to carry the weight of all this. I don’t deserve to feel emotionally drained. Physically drained. Mentally drained. This is between God and myself and you are making me realize that you are very draining and toxic in my life.
I love you. I care for you. But you’re not healthy for me.
I need to start healing my heart without you in my life at all.
But until I let go, I will continue to write these messages to you that you’ll never read.
Until then.. I’ll love you with every fiber that I can.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.