FULL PUBLIC AMA in Book Six: Trying to Hold On 2019

  • May 9, 2019, 3 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

O.
M.
G.

I don’t know why… but today is feeling like the bloody longest day ever. Therefore… to prevent me from just rambling nonsensically here for hours and hours (about the sweet and the sour and if your family is doing okay)… I’m putting this up and it shall remain up until Monday, May 13th at 9 a.m. Central Standard Time.

This is an “ASK ME ANYTHING” Entry Call

I am a Government Attorney that has gone from Conservative to Liberal… married… Christian with a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Religious Studies… loves Comic Books, Video Games, Anime, Science Fiction, and Movies… I could be described as an Aesthete.

ASK AWAY!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.