May. 06. 2019 in Process of a Brokenhearted Woman

  • May 6, 2019, 8:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We talked. Briefly. But it was something. HAHAHA
Something that I am literally holding onto and hoping that, that SMALL, TINY, MICROSCOPIC interaction meant SOMETHING to you.
But E V E R Y O N E is saying.. “leave him alone.” “don’t push him” “don’t give him a reason to push you away” “if he wants to keep things short and be an ass, so can you”
But it’s so easy for them, huh?
It’s easy for them to not talk to you because they don’t know what it’s like to talk to you all the time. Everyday for almost two years.
It’s easy to leave you alone.
It’s “easy” to turn off emotions, to not care, to be alone.
Everything that is not me.
I can’t turn my emotions off. IF I COULD, I WOULD TURN THEM OFF NOW.
I can’t not care, or else I would be getting through this a lot easier than I am.. and maybe then I’d be happy.
I can’t be alone. I mean.. I could, but I’d prefer to be around others.
I want to be around you.


Last updated May 07, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.