May. 03. 2019 in Process of a Brokenhearted Woman

  • May 3, 2019, 1:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been trying to be considerate of your feelings. Even when I know you’re not looking at my things. I offer you to take OUR dog (that you no longer want anymore..) I KNOW you miss her. I KNOW you love her. I KNOW you want her around. I know you do. You are just so much in your head that you’re trying to act tough and too good for everyone and everything that has to do with me, which unfortunately, you are also taking out on OUR dog that you would ALWAYS call our daughter.
You’re such a jerk. I get that we are going through things, but in the long end, you are hurting yourself more.
On top of that, I don’t post any guys who I am with. Why? Because you have always told me how insecure you get about these guy friends of mine because “he’s getting bigger and toner” or “because he is really good looking” or because of whatever reason you find.. and here you are posting constantly about the girl you never let me meet. She seems really cool too.
You suck.
I’m glad you’re having fun, but I know you. I know you’re hurting. I know there is only so far your distractions can distract you for. I can see what you’re listening to on your Spotify Playlist: Funeral Music, depression:/, deepsh*t/meaning, sad songs, lonley lofi, lonley alone, etc. I can see it.. and I hope you know.. I miss you too.
Unless that isn’t meant towards me. Then jokes on me.
I’m the only one that misses you wonderboy.


Last updated May 06, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.