HOLY FUCKING JESUS IT WORKED in 2019 Amazing Stories!

  • May 2, 2019, 9:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just got an e-mail back from the therapist from, of course, her second email address that I had never interacted with until yesterday:

Dear Ashley,

I am so sorry for all the anxiety you have had over your termination of counseling with me. I just received your fax as of today, 5/2/2019 and have permenently deleted all information from my computer. Also I have shredded all paperwork except your letter to me which I will retain for any further issues.

I apologize for calling you the next week. I had broke my foot and was preoccupied. But right after we talked, I made you inactive and deleted all the appts in the series. Normally, that is all that I have to do. I am sorry they weren’t all cancelled.

I hope you can now move forward in your life.

Sincerely,
FuckTard (To protect the crazy)

I do hope she keeps the letter for “any further issues”. And really, there are also errors in this e-mail. She never called me, she e-mailed me. Then I called her. She didn’t answer and her voicemail was full. She should have said I have received your fax and e-mail because by e-mailing me from an e-mail address I used to send the letter to, she ackowledges that she logged into her e-mail. I did attempt to log in to the client portal to make sure I couldn’t, and she has in fact closed my account, which is all I care about.

I’m treating myself to pizza tonight y’all.


Last updated May 02, 2019


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.