Husband ruminations in Musings

  • May 2, 2019, 6:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

He’s smart as fuck, but I’m a helluva lot smarter.

He has always kind of disagreed with my obnoxious intelligence… but it’s also the reason why he keeps marrying me…

I am obnoxiously intelligent in Literature and the social sciences, but don’t ask me what 12 times 11 is. Bitches that look like me, dress like me and act like me aren’t expected to know actual science.
“What’s your purpose babe?” Alex said “so life is futile and you have a nihilist perspective of the world” he wraps his arms around me and he smothers my face on his bare chest.
“No!” I retort “I am not nihilistic!” I said as he dropped his underwear to the floor. “You don’t fucking listen to me!” And I started slapping his chest.
“It’s not that I don’t listen to you, asshole” he said as he laid me down on the sofa, ripping of my pants. “It’s just that you’re so damn beautiful and I’m just not as deep and smart as you, but I wanna fuck you” he said as he finished ripping off my pants.
He kissed me deeply and I felt him attempting to penetrate me....
“Babe, you can’t impress me” he said cradling my head as he penetrated completely.
“Fuck!” I gasped “so I’m only good when I’m being fucked?!” I said holding his hips.
“What else you have to say, beautiful? He said as he kissed my neck, whimpering.
“You’re so hot babe” he said as he wrapped my legs around his waist.
I kept struggling for him to go slower.
“You’re mine, you know that?” He said as he pinned my wrists above my head. “You’re daddy’s slut?” He said kissing me and ripping into me, deeper and pinning my wrists above my head.

I broke free from his grip and pushed him off of me with my free hand.

He’s butt naked and I’m half clothed…
“Stop fucking me bro” I said as I squirmed underneath him… and I have it in my head that straight and bisexual men don’t really understand a gay bottom or my type of heteronormative homosexuality . “Oh fuck I’m sorry” he said as he sat down naked in front of me.

And after a very weird and deep conversation with him, I allowed him to continue to fuck me…and the mood was completely different… he made sure that I was completely naked, because I told him it felt a little rapey with me being half clothed and him being fully naked. His pinning my wrists above my head as he fucked me, felt like some sort of overpowering, emasculating effect.

I love Alex because his solution was to strip me naked and not pin my hands over my head… he just fucked the living stars out of me…Alex is so super simple…

I dunno… I hope that everyone experiences the amount of love he has for me… he’s so very boy I his thoughts, he does his best and he understands my grief, but he doesn’t really absorb it.

Fuck! I know that he loves me when he apologizes for cumming inside of me and goes out of his way to atone for it. “Here’s your pillow babe I’m sorry” “let’s watch tv babe I’m so sorry” “you love me?” As he kisses me “babe I’m sorry”

The fuck you saying sorry for?! You’re my husband and I’m yours… we’re adults, don’t be a pussy about cumming, wherever the fuck you do.

The most fucked up part about this is maybe it’s because I’m an Aries… he fingered me as he sucked on my feet…
And then he said “yo can I just piss inside you or maybe outside?

Bitches like me come once in a lifetime.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.