apparently I don't feel like it this morning this is short in Second 1st

  • May 1, 2019, 2:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Kerri and Todd never got here last night and Blaine brought his new girlfriend. I’m happy for him. He was in a relationship with Kerri, Joseph and Todd feeling left out most of the time. That is where poly relationships don’t work in my head. There are only 24hrs in a day people. Hey though kudos to those who have enough time and energy to live in one. I understand how it can happen and general how it works it’s just not for me. Anyways, she’s nice. Kerri is working again so that’s good and Todd was the ride over so he was waiting for her to get off. I sent them both dinner home. It was nice her not being here. Rocky has been sick the last couple of days (man cold) and we sent them out at about 10:30 so we could go to bed. He will likely sleep the whole day and blame being sick. So, I’m treating today like a day he’s at work.

Dishes, laundry, Justin’s on the odds and pricing this stuff for the yard sale. Which is all I’ll be doing until 8th, aside from a trip to Sam’s Club to get waters and crackers, when I will drag Eddie and Rocky to get the tables out and start loading them up, making signs, posting signs, and the things..... the things you do for yard sales. other than that if you don’t hear from me assume things are fine. I’ll read, I always read.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.