I seriously think there's something wrong with her in 2019 Amazing Stories!

  • April 30, 2019, 2:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You guys, this in-between therapist is mental. I terminated therapy with her on Thursay IN PERSON. Today I got an e-mail from her saying she needed to move this week’s session to 7 pm. first of all, i terminated therapy with her on Thursday. second of all, I was on a biweekly schedule with her, SO I wouldn’t have had an appointment with her this week. third of all, SERIOUSLY?!?!?! she was a terrible decision. I replied to her e-mail saying i was the one who terminated therapy with her in person and then I called her and she said “oh, okay, I hear your voice, I need to remove you. bye” y’all. This is absurd.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.