Adulting. in Phoenix

  • April 29, 2019, 7:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I bought a car today! I went to my bank and I got a loan and I bought a new (new to me and newer than anything Iโ€™ve owned in years and years) car! I haggled and got what I wanted for a damn good, and low, monthly payment. Iโ€™m so excited! It had just been returned from a lease, so it needed detailing, and I also wanted a certified used car, so theyโ€™re going to do the inspection and certify it for me. I adulted so hard!

This is what winning at life feels like, I think. Iโ€™m fucking winning at life.


Lady Mormont April 29, 2019

love this update.
Congrats JustWillow! I hope your car takes you on wonderful journeys, and ease the harder excursions).

๐ŸŒˆ JustWillow ๐Ÿฆ„ Lady Mormont ⋅ April 29, 2019

Thanks!

JenJenSleepyHead April 30, 2019

Congratulations!

๐ŸŒˆ JustWillow ๐Ÿฆ„ JenJenSleepyHead ⋅ April 30, 2019

Thank you! It's so amazing! I'm in love with it!

Superposition May 06, 2019

niiiiiiice

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.