do I have to name it? in Second 1st

  • April 29, 2019, 1:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

i just spent at least an hour trying to find where we bought the truck in hopes that it would say how much we paid for it, which I didn’t. I’m seriously tired of “I don’t know how much to sell it for”. mom still wants to have David look at it and I’m still annoyed he didn’t “let” mom take it home that day a few weeks ago. I completely intend on having a price on it for the yard sale (as well as the SUV).

I got tags renewed for my car this morning and the stuff shipped out and I’m done with driving.

i’ts going to be an effort to make food.

I’m pricing what I can.

You know after going through past posts I’m very upset with myself. In the beginning of this disease I was still working. I was still doing things, so it appears. Now I feel like I’ve done something if I manage to get house hold chores done. ............ this isn’t me..... I feel .... useless.....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.