k, lets get started in Second 1st

  • April 29, 2019, 12:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I accidentally slept in..... which is to say I missed the 5am work. Doesn’t really matter I do not expect to meet my $10 goal today. However, I will get to pull the money for DR. bill #1 2019 to Amazon Payments and probably to the bank tomorrow and pay that before the weekend. Will be one of 4 so far.....

Have to call HR this morning to check on that money in the bank .... I don’t know why I”m even typing this out. I did yesterday..... just look at yesterdays entry.... Really I guess I’m just feeling a little guilty for missing the 5am’s. I don’t want to start pricing stuff because I’m afraid time will get away from me. So I’m looking at when things open so I can run out and do them. Emissions testing opens at 7 but the clerks office doesn’t open till 8 so there is no point in making that a target till 7:30.

I want to make dinner (which I seem to do less and less honestly) and had planned curry. Missing onion which I can pick up at WM (24hr) before I do tags. So I can leave after the 7am Justin’s.

(calls HR) Decided that if HR is usually out of there by 2 they must come in at 6 and called HR just now. He said that if I can’t come back to work due to no fault of my own there is no way they should ask for that back. Also, I’d go on long term so I would technically still be with the company. This is good news. I can spend the afternoon paying the medical bills. (450, 475, 400, 195) That will feel good. I need to get a hold of DR office today to get info on vestibular Therapy place. So that’s the other call I need to remember. They won’t open till 9 I think.

Shipping place opens at 8. I think after I get tags I’ll try to make it back home for 9am Justin’s. If not I’ll head to the shipping place. I also want to get a coffee at a gas station out that way so there is that. (puts things in the car) (put cloths in dryer)

I’m okay, I’m okay today. I’m sure after tags I’ll feel differently but I’ve got all day to get those things shipped. I can come home and chill awhile if I need to. I’m okay, I can do this. (said through the beginnings of the motion sickness that is doing anything) (pockets a Zofran).

I’ve got to get breakfast in there somewhere. Really it all depends on how long it takes me to get tags.

oh yeah, and a meet at 2.... bubble machine


Last updated April 29, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.