Things I didn't mention in Second 1st

  • April 28, 2019, 7:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So in my entry while waiting for my food I forgot to mention a few things.... but then again it’s an end of the day entry (yes 5:30=end of day because I’m about to go diamond paint and go to sleep at 7).

So, they gave us the sign on bonus. Which I’m scared to spend any of. It was deposited on Friday and I can’t call HR till in the morning. What will happen if I can’t go back to work? I have to work there 6 months to keep this bonus. Technically I work there but what if the doc puts me out permanently? will I have to pay back 6,000 dollars! (which is more like 5 once gift tax was taken out and without work would be impossible to give back)

Had a couple meets today. Have a couple packages going out in the morning. Honestly that’s doing okay. I have a crap ton of inventory and the envelope system to determine profit is doing well. Currently all the inventory has paid for itself and we are working on the stuff we bought for the yard sale. After the yard sale I want to consider pulling our capital or making a payment to Eddie on the van. We use it far more than he does and I’d like to have him out of that spoken contract as soon as we can.

Doing the Yard Sale the 9-11 will allow Rocky to clean up the SUV and truck and get those priced.... I mean it gives him enough time to do it, hopefully he will. As well as give me enough time to take a look at those other 2 pallets in the van and work on pricing those. I’m about 1/6th into pricing what we have in the house already.

I have a bunch to do out tomorrow so I’ve very hopeful symptoms aren’t bad in the morning. I have to get my car tags renewed before the end of the month ( so in the next 2 days) and take the packages to the shipping spot. I need them to scan my marriage license too because I want to change my last name in PayPal. I put it off because I hate it. Hated it the first time I got married and it still sucks. I didn’t need it changed until now :(.... we’ve been married 2 years and I only now need to change it. I started mining data for crypto currency (ETH) and need to change my last name in PayPal in order to link it with whatever coin trading app I was going to use. Super complicated for security whatever.....

I also want to go to Sam’s Club to get a case of water and a case of those crackers and peanut butter or something to sell at the yard sale. Of course all while trying to do Justin’s on the odds and call HR. Rocky also wants me to get a hold of the doctor and get the number for the therapy place they were sending me to so I can call them and find out why they haven’t called me for therapy. I want to hit Lowe’s or the Home Depot for some paint stirrers and Wal Mart for some Neon colored poster board. Sure I won’t accomplish all of this. hopefully enough to be satisfied that I tried. I’ll have this week and next week and I have Rocky. He’ll drive me around Tuesday if I can’t manage enough Monday. (Can’t manage enough Monday to put the rest off till Thursday)

I went over the waiting with Rocky. He’s glad I came to the conclusion on my own he was worried.

Now, 6:01, I’m going to go work on my diamond painting and go to bed early (as always). Here’s to being hopeful.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.