Revisited Survey Just Because in meh...

  • April 26, 2019, 1:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What do people call you? Once upon a time my cousin called me “Old freak” so… LMAO

What colour is your hair? Salt & Pepper in various spots.

Do you have any allergies? Not for real

Do you have a job? I definitely have a job.

How good is your eyesight? I’m probably a few more years away from bifocals

What colour is your mailbox? It’s embedded into my apartment. I don’t know.

Have you ever had a stalker? I’m too sexy for a stalker

What was the last thing you ate? Tacos with avocado and guacamole salsa made with Boca veggie crumbles and cheese.

Is your handwriting neat or sloppy? More like neat chicken scratch

What do you spend a lot of money on? Staying alive…but mostly food because I’m fancy.

Do you sleep with the door open or closed?Closed, just because I…never mind

Who was better: Nsync or Backstreet Boys? WAT? What the hell is a “WAT?” I liked them both for different reasons.

Do you read a lot? I did, but haven’t had the attention span to do so lately.

Where were you born? In a hospital that is now abandoned on one side and a nursing home on the other…if it’s still even open.

Do you wear a lot of makeup? Nope. Maybe a lip shade every now and again, maybe some gloss and lined lips, but otherwise, I’m a natural beauty.

What time do you get up in the morning? If I have to pee no telling. But now days I sleep until 5:30 or 6am.

Do you look like people in your family? My dad and my oldest sister.

Why did your last relationship fail? He was married. Well, define relationship and then I can pin point the one that was actually my boyfriend. Then I can tell you why it failed. :-P

Do you like sports? Yeah

Do you like the rain? Love it

Are you loud? Not at all.

Righty or lefty? Righty.

Zodiac sign? Sensitive ass Cancer

Your favourite band? I am a fan of music so they’re all my favorite

Favourite Spice Girl? Uhm how about No.

What was your first thought upon waking this morning? “Thank you God for life !”

Do you prefer Pepsi or Coke? Water

Do you think you’ve been in love? I’m always in love. It’s the staying part I can’t seem to master

What would you name your children? They’ve been born, named and I can’t have any more babies. NEXT!

How many houses have you lived in? After 35 years in the house I grew up in I left because there was nothing there for me and moved around the corner, then I moved south. Did you count? did you get it?

What was the last text message you received? “Lol!! Thank you!! I love you too!!” From my baby sister

Have you ever thrown up in public? As a kid. I ate a lot of pizza and drank lots of water and then went on the spinning thing and thar she blew

Where did you meet the last person you were in a car with? I gave birth to him so…

How old do you think you’ll be when you have kids? My first was at age 20, my last was 23

Were you happy when you woke up today? Kind of.

What is your favourite TV show? Many

Are you religious? Not in particular though I have spiritual tendencies. Religious is adhering to ritual. However I have started on a journey to walk with God and be a follower of Christ.

Where was your Facebook profile picture taken? It’s a Prince meme so…

What is the first CD you owned? I don’t remember, because I bought a bunch before I even had a cd player. LOL

What is the best restaurant you have been to? I would have to seperate that by cuisine. That would take up too much time and I’m already distracted enough as it is.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.