That Moment in Hello

  • April 24, 2019, 6:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

When you’re bored as hell but don’t feel like doing anything.

I’d like to take a moment and thank everyone for their kind words while I’ve been on this rollercoaster from hell of emotions. I’m not quite sure what set me off but I’m trying hard to feel better. Like fighting a losing battle sometimes.

I seem to also keep pissing off the same person with my self destructive tendencies. I don’t handle people being angry with me well at all. Also pretty sure I’ve alienated my new FWB. I gravitated to her emotionally when things felt like they were…well are…falling apart. She’s reassured me that things are fine but in my broken brain I run every bad scenario through my head before I inadvertently end pushing people out of my life.

It’s close to two AM and I’m not tired at all. I suppose I could read or work on another word find puzzle buuut I’m also content to just sit here while watching the Terminator.

“Come with me if you wanna live!”


Deleted user April 24, 2019

I am not the one to give comment on self-destructive tendencies.

Tempestuous1 April 25, 2019

I have that happen all the time...feeling incredibly bored, but everything sounds just as boring as the next, so I don't want to do anything. Glad yiu're feeling somewhat better. (((Hugs)))

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.