Bits of This, Bites of That in meh...

  • April 20, 2019, 10:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Getting this out of the way before I shower and go to bed. I have a long day ahead of me tomorrow. Sunrise service @ 6a regular service @ 11a. But it may all work out great. My daughter didn’t pick up the kiddos from my sister’s house, so I don’t have to worry about breakfast. I have Bubby Jr outfit and she’s going to come get it in the morning. ALSO, I won’t have to worry about keeping an eye on him too much nor will I have to worry with taking him with me from space to space. I plan to visit my mother after church is over, just briefly. She knows I want to watch Les Miserables on PBS. Oh, my daughter said she was coming to church tomorrow over video call… while she was smoking a blunt. I told her I was going to pray the weed off of her tonight.

Today I ran errands in relation to tomorrow, but I also paid bills and such. It felt really good to do that AND not have my account in a negative standing.

I went to the T-mobile store at the mall and got my payment lowered back to what I use to pay AND still get all the unlimited everything. I am ecstatic even though I had to set up my voicemail again. While there, I decided to look around for bone/nude/taupe/neutral colored cardigans or sweaters to wear with my dress. My dress is white, but my shoes are the above color so I had to compromise with myself. I don’t yet know how I will accessorize.

I recorded choir rehearsal and have been practicing all these songs and I bet we’re not going to sing all if them. LOL That’s what happened last week. We rehearsed 3 songs and only sang one of them. I was standing on one of the steps and when we got to the second song, I came down so no one could see my mouth. LMAO I told my brother that and he cracked up.

At any rate, after all the stuff I did, I went to hang out with my mommie. We had a good time and I was laughing at how predictable the Hallmark Channel live movies are. That is her channel. LOL

OH!!!!

So, you know that I have issues with my neighbor bleeding music through my wall. Well, I called the landlords about my keyhole being difficult on my front door. I was worried for a brief second that, perhaps, someone was trying to pick my lock. I got home on Friday, started picking up items to take upstairs, and just refreshing they living room. Lo and behold, he turns on the music. I started laughing. When my landlords arrived, they were able to hear it for themselves the music he just has to blast. I’m guessing they were headed out and in a rush because she said she would talk to him and let him know she was here for herself. I thought for certain he would still be playing music when I got home or at least watching TV loudly. It was so quiet you could hear an ant fart. I’m attributing this win to Jesus. The timing could not have been more perfect for Him to vindicate me.

I’ve been in and out all day, mostly out, but right now it looks like he’s not home or perhaps he’s asleep. I don’t care which one.

So that’s it for me. I pray that you all have a wonderful Easter.

On another note, my son is making Yoda voices.
::smh::

Good night. LOL

Kindest regards,
Sister…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.