cards and crap in Second 1st

  • April 18, 2019, 6:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Rocky’s gone back to work. I didn’t get around to listing yesterday instead I obsessed over getting the mounds of Pokemon cards organized to see it anything was worth anything. There are a few that are like $20 cards. I’ll get them listed when I set up on ebay. i do have plans to do that at some point. i want to put all those ink cartridges on at some point. Probably after the yard sale.

Because Rocky is back to work this morning things are back to normal..... somewhat.

With not taking Meclizine I’m now just going straight to nausea/headache. It’s tough getting up. Then laundry, dishes, I got an order last night to ship out so I’ll run that out this morning after the 7am Justin’s. Then it will be listing stuff the rest of the day. I’d like to do my nails again so, we will see if I get to that.... doubt it. nothing got done yesterday with that tent. I’m not going to do it today. I’ll just work on the rest of the stuff. I kinda want to keep it for the yard sale and not list it till it’s over. I might take a nap later. I hate that i’m seriously treating symptoms of something I also have pills for. Taking zofran and ibuprofen for nausea and headache cause by motion sickness I could just take the mec for and prevent either..... sigh and I’ll be doing this the whole month. I’ll try not to complain.... I’ll try I’m so sorry guys.

Time to do something.....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.