Passively annoyed in Second 1st

  • April 16, 2019, 6:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t want anything to do with them today. Rocky was in the hospital for 4 days. They knew he was in the hospital Tuesday, didn’t know what for or how long he’d been in there because they didn’t care enough to text me/rocky, call, anything this whole week. Granted i don’t know what they are going through.... something may have happened in their lives that just didn’t allow for a quick call?..... yeah I have trouble with that.

Little miss has vocalized that she wants to fuck my husband but can’t call to check up on him, for a why or a how is he doing..... and I know she texts, she doesn’t call.... then where’s the text at.....

I’m still gonna make them dinner, we are still asking them if they want to come over..... we did not pick up beer today....

Ultimately I’m butt hurt and I don’t even want to hang out with them today (as if I ever really do). I wish Rocky would just see them for what they are!

Eddie went to the Godsmack concert tonight with one of our other neighbors so I believe we will have a quiet night here. One in which everyone is not talking and just playing on their cells avoiding actual conversation because Eddies not here (Kerri’s current interest and Blaine’s smokin’ buddy).

Next time someone calls me cause Kerri needs attention you can bet I’m not going to answer and see how they feel about that......

I hope the opportunity comes up for me to say something about it for real. Like I’m in the room when Joseph asks Rocky how he is doing. So I can say “took you a week to wonder?” or if Kerri comes rushing in to hug him and says “I’m glad your okay” i can say “he’s been okay since they let him go home, you know, 5 days ago. Wait you didn’t know, you didn’t ask.” I totally plan on being passively aggressive and going to bed at like 8 (they usually get here at 6:30).


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.