Do you like dance? in Every day scata

  • April 12, 2019, 6:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Then watch the video.

5:07 am

I didn’t hit snooze :) Some days I’m really good at not hitting it, but other days I just feel like complete shit and want to stay in bed as long as possible.

Yesterday it was 80 degrees, today’s high is supposed to be 59. It’s 40 right now. I guess I’ll wear my jacket today, and try not to leave it behind somewhere.

I actually wrote an entry over at OD this morning. Why, I don’t know. I don’t know anyone over there anymore. I had planned on just cross posting entries, but I never do. I guess I’m still harboring some resentment.

Ergh. My upper back is not being nice this morning. Last night when I was working on my trigger points, the would release, then go right back to their knotted up balls of pain. I guess I should see when I have time for some injections. Seems like when I have time, Idjit isn’t in the office.

While I was writing over at OD I had an idea. I’m thinking about finding someone that is super good at organizing and adding that to the services offered… services offered. lol sounds like I’m a pimp telling johns what we offer. I’ll have to ask Crystal if she knows anyone, and I’ll ask Tonya Sunday if she’s any good at it. I know that I kind of suck at it, plus I have enough on my plate as it is.

I need more coffee. I’ll be back later.


Sister April 12, 2019

I have a cousin that dances in LA and this looks like a studio he's been in before doing these types of videos.
Congrats on the new work, sorry about the pain though.

Gilraent Sister ⋅ April 12, 2019

I wish I could dance. lol I look like an idiot when I try.

Sister Gilraent ⋅ April 12, 2019

I would do it more if I didn't sweat when all I did was snap my fingers. Lol
I remember a time when I wasn't satisfied with a night out unless I sweated out my hair makeup and clothes. Now I want no part of it. Lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.